Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Howwood Parish Church
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:00amCommunity Coffee morning
Saturday 2nd June 2018 8:00amWeightwatchers
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00amMorning worship
Monday 4th June 2018 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 7th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Saturday 9th June 2018 8:00amWeightwatchers
12:30pmPrivate Party
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:00amMorning worship
Monday 11th June 2018 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 14th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Saturday 16th June 2018 8:00amWeightwatchers
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00amMorning worship
Monday 18th June 2018 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 21st June 2018 10:00amPlaygroup
Saturday 23rd June 2018 8:00amWeightwatchers
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00amMorning worship
Monday 25th June 2018 10:00amMother & Toddler
Saturday 30th June 2018 8:00amWeightwatchers