Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Howwood Parish Church
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 5th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Saturday 6th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 8th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 12th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Saturday 13th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 15th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 19th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Saturday 20th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 22nd May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 26th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Saturday 27th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
Monday 29th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup