Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Howwood Parish Church
April 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 3rd April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 4th April 2017 6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 5th April 2017 6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Friday 7th April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 8th April 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
12:00pmPrivate party
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 10th April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmHoly Week Service
Tuesday 11th April 2017 6:45pmBrownies
7:30pmHoly Week Service
Wednesday 12th April 2017 6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
7:30pmHoly Week Service
Thursday 13th April 2017 7:30pmHoly Week Service
Friday 14th April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 15th April 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 16th April 2017 9:00amEaster Breakfast
10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 17th April 2017 7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 18th April 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 19th April 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Thursday 20th April 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 21st April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 22nd April 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 24th April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 25th April 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 26th April 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Thursday 27th April 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 28th April 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 29th April 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:00amMorning worship