Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Monday 1st May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 5th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 6th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 7th May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 8th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 12th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 13th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 14th May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 15th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 19th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 20th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 21st May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 22nd May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 26th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 27th May 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 28th May 2017 10:00amMorning worship
Monday 29th May 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides
<< April 2017